Eventos

 Home

Eventos

Coming Events Country:
conhIT 2014

Location: Berlin, Germany,Germany
Booth: TBC
2014/05/06 - 2014/05/08
Contact Name: Mariette.Dusseldorp
Contact Phone: +31 76 523 3182
Contact Email: Mariette.Dusseldorp@advantech.nl
Indian Gaming San Diego 2014, USA

Location: San Diego,USA
Booth: 1640
2014/05/11 - 2014/05/14
Contact Name: Craig Stapleton
Contact Phone: 1-800-866-6008
Contact Email: sales@advantech-innocore.com
HIC 2014

Location: Melbourne,Australia
Booth: TBC
2014/08/11 - 2014/08/14
Contact Name: Caitlyn.Ellis
Contact Phone: (03) 9797 0100
Contact Email: Caitlyn.Ellis@advantech.net.au
Medica

Location: Düsseldorf,Germany
Booth: TBC
2014/11/12 - 2014/11/15
Contact Name: Mariette.Dusseldorp
Contact Phone: +31 76 523 3182
Contact Email: Mariette.Dusseldorp@advantech.nl
Past Events
Arab Health 2014

Location: Dubai,United Arab Emirates
Booth: Saeed 3 B50.
2014/01/27 - 2014/01/30
Contact Name: Gavin Lee
Contact Phone: 886-2-27927818*7412
Contact Email: gavin.lee@advantech.com.tw
ICE 2014, UK

Location: London,UK
Booth: N3-260
2014/02/04 - 2014/02/06
Contact Name: Hayley Brough
Contact Phone: +44 (0)191 262 4844
Contact Email: hayley.brough@advantech-uk.com
HiMSS 2014, Florida

Location: Florida,USA
Booth: 721
2014/02/23 - 2014/02/27
Contact Name: Lezlee.Murrey
Contact Phone: 1-888-576-9668
Contact Email: D.Healthcare@advantech.com
RSA Conference 2014

Location: San Francisco,USA
Booth: 209
2014/02/24 - 2014/02/28
Contact Name: Charlotte Tsai
Contact Phone: 886-2-2792-7818 # 1305
Contact Email: Charlotte.Tsai@advantech.com.tw
Mobile World Congress 2014

Location: Barcelona,Spain
Booth: 5L 16 MR
2014/02/24 - 2014/02/27
Contact Name: charlotte.tsai
Contact Phone: 886-2-2792-7818 # 1305
Contact Email: charlotte.tsai@advantech.com.tw
Embedded World Exhibition & Conference 2014

Location: Nuremberg,Germany
Booth: Hall 2/2-220
2014/02/25 - 2014/02/27
Contact Name: Charlotte Tsai
Contact Phone: 886-2-2792-7818 # 1305
Contact Email: Charlotte.Tsai@advantech.com.tw
2014 Eurasia Rail - Lima Endüstriyel Bilgisayar

Location: Istanbul,Turkey
Booth: 11B18
2014/03/06 - 2014/03/08
Contact Name: Phoebe Chang
Contact Phone: +886-2-2792-7818
Contact Email: phoebe.chang@advantech.com.tw
KIMES 2014

Location: COEX (Convention & Exhibition Center), Seoul,Korea
Booth: B638
2014/03/13 - 2014/03/16
Contact Name: Nadia.Kim
Contact Phone: 82-2-3660-9408
Contact Email: Nadia.Kim@advantech.co.kr
NAB 2014

Location: Las Vegas,USA
Booth: SU11604
2014/04/05 - 2014/04/10
Contact Name: Lanna Sun
Contact Phone: +886-2-2792-7818 #1730
Contact Email: Lanna.sun@advantech.com.tw